Skip to main content

Board Members

Robert J. Preuss President
robert.j.preuss@k12.sd.us

 

Nicole Shaw Vice President
nicole.shaw@k12.sd.us

 

Katie Burchfield
katie.burchfield@K12.sd.us

 

Colby Williams
colby.williams@k12.sd.us

 

Petra Wilson
Petra.Wilson@k12.sd.us

 

Zac Bell
zac.bell@k12.sd.us

 

Ryan Walz
ryan.walz@k12.sd.us