Skip to main content

Extra Curricular Activities

Extra Curricular Activities

2020-21 Student Activities Handbook

Coaches/Advisors
Band - Mellisa Vande Stroet Band Instructor - mellisa.vandestroet@k12.sd.us
Boys Basketball - Aaaron Noteboom Head Coach - aaron.noteboom@k12.sd.us
Builders Club - Denise Haden - denise.haden@k12.sd.us
Cheer/Dance - Trina Simunek Head Coach
Cross Country - John Entwisle Head Coach - john.entwisle@k12.sd.us
Drama - Brad Parker - brad.parker@k12.sd.us
Football - Ben Kramer Head Coach - ben.kramer@k12.sd.us
FFA - Deanna Maxon - deanna.maxon@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball - Mike Remington Head Coach - mike.remington@k12.sd.us
Golf - David Merrill Head Coach
Gymnastics - Dana Nachtigall Head Coach
Key Club - Denise Haden - denise.haden@k12.sd.us
Knowledge Bowl - Sarah Jamieson - sarah.jamieson@k12.sd.us & Simon Jamieson - simon.jamieson@k12.sd.us
Special Olympics - Koreen Hammel - koreen.hammel@k12.sd.us
Track - John Entwisle Head Coach - john.entwisle@k12.sd.us
Vocal/Chanteurs - Melissa Vande Stroet - melissa.vandestroet@k12.sd.us
Volleyball - Tanna White - Head Coach
Wrestling - Ray Ringstmeyer - ray.ringstmeyer@k12.sd.us
Yearbook - Christina Bshara - christina.bshara@k12.sd.us