Extra Curricular Activities

Band - Nate Kroshus Band Instructor - nathaniel.kroshus@k12.sd.us
Boys Basketball - Aaaron Noteboom Head Coach -
Builders Club - Denise Haden -
Cheer/Dance - Janet Naasz Head Coach
Cross Country - John Entwisle Head Coach -
Drama - Marilyn Rowley - marilyn.rowley@k12.sd.us
Football - Ben Kramer Head Coach -
FFA - Tanna White - tanna.white@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball - Twyla Robbins Head Coach
Golf - David Merrill Head Coach
Gymnastics - Dana Nachtigall Head Coach
Key Club - Denise Haden -
Knowledge Bowl - Sarah Jamieson - sarah.jamieson@k12.sd.us & Simon Jamieson -
Special Olympics - Koreen Hammel - koreen.hammel@k12.sd.us
Track - John Entwisle Head Coach -
Vocal/Chanteurs - Melissa Vande Stroet - melissa.vandestroet@k12.sd.us
Volleyball - Jamie Klippenstein - Head Coach
Wrestling - Ray Ringstmeyer -
Yearbook - Breanna Costello - breanna.costello@k12.sd.us